Smarty Roping Congratulates Pro Team on 2020 NFR Qualifications

Updated: Dec 16, 2020

15 Members of Smarty Pro Team Qualify for NFR


Contact: Kylie Mills

Mt Pleasant, TX (November 5, 2020) - Smarty Roping would like to congratulate the following Smarty Pro Team members on their accomplishment of making the 2020 National Finals Rodeo. 

  • Shelby Boisjoli

  • Luke Brown

  • Jade Corkill 

  • Charly Crawford 

  • Jackie Hobbs-Crawford

  • Paul Eaves

  • Joseph Harrison 

  • Hunter Koch 

  • Shad Mayfield 

  • Junior Nogueira

  • Kolton Schmidt 

  • Levi Simpson 

  • Chase Tryan

  • Clay Tryan

  • Tyler Worley 

“We are excited to see a strong showing of Smarty Pro Team members on this year’s NFR roster,” said Allen Bach, Founder and Chief Branding Officer. “We have been so proud of this team throughout everything that this year has thrown at them and look forward to cheering them on this December.” 

Smarty Roping will be present at multiple events during the 2020 NFR. For more information and updates on where to find Smarty Roping and our Pro Team members, please visit our website ( or our social channels (@smartythesteer). 


About Smarty Roping

Founded by 4-time roping world champion Allen Bach, Smarty Roping crafts the highest-quality roping products on the market, including the Smarty training machine.For more information, email

16 views0 comments